Technomania gets a new direction

I know I haven’t posted anything on this blog for a little over 2 months now.  But now I have got altogether a new direction for this blog.  What is that….???  Guess…!!!

In this era when there is increasing open source awareness and the support from all the talented people out there supporting so many open source forums and communities, I thought it will be a good idea to give this blog a new direction.  Going forward, this blog is converting into Ubuntu only blog or any information related to Linux or any Open Source application or resource.  I will keep posting on this blog the tutorials, suggestions or any resource list for any of these subjects will be part of this blog.

Reason for doing so, you can obviously guess is because recently I somehow got involved with Ubuntu.  I installed Ubuntu on couple of computers for my friends and including mine.  And I very proudly say that I loved it.  That’s why I thought of helping this community by providing some resources or share my knowledge with them with this beautiful medium.

So stay tuned…You will enjoy it, specially if you enjoy Open Source applications.

Leave a Reply

