MyBlogLog Problogger Contest

MyBlogLog is having a contest where the community that grows the most from November 8th to November 30th will win. You must enter the contest to be eligible.  So far my community has grown by 1, which puts me at very low 457th place.

The Prizes

There is only one grand prize valued at $2600. The prize package includes:

  • 1 year Pro-subscription to MyBlogLog
  • $500 worth of search clicks on Yahoo!
  • 1 year premium membership to SEOmoz
  • A complete redesign from Designsbyrs
  • 1 year subscription to Yaro Blog Mastermind
  • “Featured Community” during December
  • Invitation to SOBCon 2008

The current first place person has +120 members since the contest started.

Help me out by joining my community.  I will love to join your community too.  I will even add you on my blogroll.  Good luck if you are also in the contest.

One thought on “MyBlogLog Problogger Contest

Leave a Reply

